Skip to main content

WRC Science Advisory Committee

Dave Christensen

Water Resources Policy and Program Development Manager
WA Department of Ecology, 300 Desmond Dr SE, Lacey, 98504-7600

Richard Dinicola

Associate Director for Hydrologic Studies
USGS Liaison to the WRC
USGS WA Water Science Center, 934 Broadway, Suite 300, Tacoma, WA 98402

Lisa Ely

Professor, Geological Sciences
Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA 98926
Markus Flurry

Markus Flury

Professor, Crop & Soil Sciences
WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center, 2606 West Pioneer Ave, Puyallup WA 98371-4922
Kent Keller

Kent Keller

Director, School of the Environment
Professor, School of the Environment
Webster 1226, WSU Pullman, Pullman, WA 99164

Robert Mitchell

Professor, College of Science & Engr
ES 234, Western WA University, 516 High St, Bellingham, WA 98225

Crystal Raymond

Climate Adaptation Specialist
University of Washington, Box 355674 Seattle, WA 98195-5672

Robert Simmons

Water Resources Specialist
Olympia Region
WSU Jefferson County Extension, 380 Jefferson St, Port Townsend, WA 98368

John Stark

Director, WSC
Professor, Entomology
WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center, 2606 W Pioneer Puyallup, WA 98371-4998