Technology for Trade Advisory Committee Members

Non-research partners who are working on water-related issues from a variety of perspectives had important insights that informed the Technology for Trade effort. Throughout the project, an advisory committee gave the project team advice and shared their perspectives. Sincere thanks to everyone who contribued and made this work possible.

Technology for Trade Advisory Committee Members

- · Justin Bezold, Project Manager, Yakima Basin, Trout Unlimited
- Dennis Bigness, RM/VP, Pasco Office, Northwest Farm Credit Service
- Chuck Brushwood, Senior Policy Advisor, Fish and Wildlife Program, Colville Confederated Tribes
- Kelsey Collins, Trust Water Coordinator and Water Acquisitions Lead, Water Resources Program, Washington State Department of Ecology
- Stuart Crane, Agricultural Engineer, Water Resources Program, Yakama Nation
- Jon Culp, Hydrogeologist, Water Resources Program, Washington State Conservation Commission
- Urban Eberhart, Director, Kittitas Reclamation District
- · Jordana Ellis, Irrigation Planner, Okanogan Conservation District
- Michael Garrity, Columbia Basin Mitigation/Water Policy Lead, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- Renee Hadley, District Manager, Walla Walla Conservation District
- Chris Hyland, Executive Director, Walla Walla Watershed Management Partnership
- Stan Isley, liaison to the Yakima River Basin Water Enhancement Project Team, Washington State Department of Ecology
- · Megan Kernan, Water Policy Lead, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- Chris Lynch, Bureau of Reclamations, Yakima Office
- Jeff Marti, Statewide Drought Lead, Water Resources Program, Washington State Department of Ecology
- Craig Nelson, District Manager, Okanogan Conservation District
- Sage Park, Regional Director, Central Regional Office, Washington State Department of Ecology
- Lisa Pelly, Director, Washington Water Project, Trout Unlimited
- Scott Revell, District Manager, Roza Irrigation District
- Tom Ring, Hydrogeologist, Water Resources Program, Yakama Nation
- Derek Sandison, Director, Washington State Department of Agriculture
- Danielle Squeochs, Hydrogeologist, Water Resources Program, Yakama Nation
- Tom Tebb, Director, Office of Columbia River, Washington State Department of Ecology